Home>Spyker brand profile

Spyker brand profile

The founder of the Spyker brand - Johannes Sumpe

  "SPYKER" is the founder of "British Stringing Piano" and "Father of Commercial Piano" - Mr. Johannes Zumpe in 1763 in Birmingham, England. The piano brand created by the “Huangma” brand has a history of more than 200 years. Since the birth of the "SPYKER" brand, "SPYKER" has always been a luxury and restrained personality, popular in all kinds of high-end occasions in developed countries in Europe and America, is a symbol of the high-end group identity and taste of developed countries in Europe and America.

  In March 1726, the founder of SPYKER Piano was born in a musical family in France. He loved art since childhood. At the age of 9, his father sent him to an art school to go to school. road......

  After the British Empire defeated France, Spain, the Netherlands and other European countries in 1763, the British Empire of the Middle Ages then established colonies around the world, and Mr. Johannes Zumpe, who was at the time, insisted on borrowing from the British Empire. The favorable conditions of the colonies around the world, the works were passed to the celebrities of the world and the royal family. In 1763, the "SPYKER" and "HUANGMA Realma" brands were registered in the UK. The two brands were named and born in the world.

  Artistic creation is always the most persistent person. The founder of Spyker Piano, Johannes Zumpe, has lived up to the hope of developing a heavy touch, deep and solid, powerful "British Stringing Piano" in 1766. .

  In 1769, the founder of Spyker Piano, Johannes Zumpe, created a "stacked interactive lever action machine" based on Mr. Mozart's valuable opinions, so that he could work for a long time without losing the rhythm of the soul. importance.

  In the 18th and 19th centuries, SPYKER's lofty ideals and great efforts, invented and created countless precious top crafts and miracles, laid a solid foundation for the SPYKER brand's global strategy.

  In 1774, the Spyker invented the "suspended back anti-resonance pickup board mark", its tension effect fully guarantees the stability and non-deformation of the mark, so that the sound quality is more clear and pure without losing the tone.

  In 1796, the famous Clementi used the "SPYKER" horizontal piano to perform classical piano music for the royal family in the British Royal Palace...

  After Napoleon became the emperor of the Italian kingdom in 1806, he formulated a series of strategies for strengthening the country and determined to develop Italy into a real rich country in Europe. The strategy of strengthening the country through culture and art is particularly prominent. Therefore, the company’s high-level resolution, the son of Johannes Zumpe’s son, Johannes Burenham, achieved the next important strategy in Italy, established a production base in southern Europe, and developed the father’s “British-style action machine”. "Compared with Mr. Shi Tai's wife, Vitana's action machine is a step-by-step hammer-type stringer piano compatible with the merchants. The piano was popular in European countries at that time.

  In 1814, in celebration of the end of the "Napoleonic era", the British Empire was in the revival of the "Peace Europe" celebration, the Emperor handed the "SPYKER" nine-foot piano for the event.

  In 1834, at the National Theatre of Poland, members of the Chopin family played with the "SPYKER" piano and gave high praise. The "SPYKER" piano is popular in Europe for hotels, hotels, families and high-end venues. Since then, the "SPYKER" piano has become more "noble and noble".

  In 1876, the "SPYKER" nine-foot supreme series won the Golden Bell Award at the French International Musical Instrument Exhibition.

  In 1898, the company's president of the famous Kempinski Hotel in Germany and Europe identified the commercial piano supply contract for its distributed lobby.

  In 1933, the "SPYKER" Spyker piano was selected as the most collectible item with BMW at the Geneva International Luxury Fair.

  In 1986, the Group's Hong Kong R&D Center has experienced many years of bitterness. In the cutting-edge core process of centuries of sedimentation, it has infiltrated a large number of top-level high-tech technologies, creating the first generation of high-quality "HUANGMA Royal Ma" and "SPYKER" series of digital and intelligent pianos in Southeast Asia. . "SPYKER" is another culmination of the world. It is rooted in Asia. Under the efforts of many parties, "SPYKER" and "HUANGMA Royal Ma" together with the company's three international brands in 2006 with Hong Kong Huadu The Group has established a “Hubei Huadu Piano Manufacturing Co., Ltd. (Assembly Base)” with an annual output of 300,000 pianos in China. The products have been integrated into the lives of Asian people, realizing the “SPYKER” people can bring the juice to Europe. The lineage works, close range, low-cost service to Asian consumers' dreams.



SPYKER LOGO HUANGMA LOGO
Hubei Huadu Piano Manufacturing Co., Ltd.
15272857729(same as wechat)

HOME

PRODUCTS

SERVICE

NEWS

Online Service

首页>世爵品牌简介

世爵品牌简介

 世爵品牌创始人——约翰内斯·楚姆佩

“SPYKER世爵”是“英国式击弦机钢琴”和“商业钢琴之父”的创始人——约翰内斯·楚姆佩先生于1763年在英国伯明翰的“翰姆琴坊”与旗下“皇玛”品牌一起创建的钢琴品牌,至今已有200多年的历史。自“SPYKER世爵”品牌诞生以来,“SPYKER世爵”一直以奢华内敛的个性,风靡欧美发达国家的各类高档场合,是欧美发达国家高端群体身份和品位的象征。
1726年3月,SPYKER世爵钢琴创始人约翰内斯·楚姆佩先生出生在法国一个音乐世家,自幼也热爱艺术,9岁其父将他送往艺术学校上学,从此走上艺术创作之路......
1763年大英帝国力挫法国、西班牙、荷兰等多个欧洲国家之后,风光半世的大英帝国接着在世界各地建立了殖民地,而当时风华正茂的约翰内斯·楚姆佩先生,执意借大英帝国在世界各地殖民地的有利条件,将作品传递给世界各地名流晋爵和皇宫贵族,于1763年在英国注册“SPYKER世爵”和“HUANGMA皇玛”品牌,两品牌因此而得名并诞生于世。
艺术创作,永远属于最执着的人,世爵钢琴创始人约翰内斯·楚姆佩先生不负众望于1766年研发出重触键感,发音深沉、浑厚坚实、有力的“英国式击弦机钢琴”。
1769年,世爵钢琴创始人约翰内斯·楚姆佩先生根据莫扎特先生的宝贵意见,创作出了“叠式互动杠杆击弦机”,使其在连续长时间工作不失节奏的音魂之重要性。
十八,十九世纪,SPYKER人崇高的理想和巨大的付出,发明和创造了无数个珍贵顶尖工艺和奇迹,为SPYKER品牌的全球战略奠定了牢固的基础。
1774年,世爵人发明的“悬背抗共振拾音板马克”、其张力作用充分保障马克的稳定和不变形,使音质更清澈纯净而不失音色。
1796年,著名的克莱门蒂先生用“SPYKER世爵”卧式钢琴在英国皇宫为皇室贵族演奏古典钢琴曲......
1806年拿破仑成为意大利王国皇帝后,制定了一系列强国战略,立志将意大利发展成为欧洲真正意义上的富有国,其中文化艺术强国战略尤为突出。因此,公司高层决议,由约翰内斯·楚姆佩的儿子——约翰内斯·伯伦翰先生在意大利实现了下一个重要战略,建立了南欧生产基地,研发出父亲“英国式击弦机”和师叔斯泰先生维他纳击弦机为一体的商民兼容的逐级锤感击弦机钢琴,该钢琴当时在欧洲各国盛行城市。
1814年,在庆祝“拿破仑时代”终结,大英帝国即在复兴的“和平欧洲”庆典活动中,英皇钦点“SPYKER世爵”九尺钢琴为活动开幕。
1834年,在波兰国家大剧院,肖邦先生家族成员用“SPYKER世爵”钢琴演奏,并给予了很高赞誉。随之“SPYKER世爵”钢琴风靡欧洲各大宾馆、酒店、家庭和高档场所。从此“SPYKER世爵”钢琴更显“高贵不贵”。
1876年,“SPYKER世爵”九尺至尊系列产品在法国国际乐器展览会上荣获金钟奖。
1898年,公司在德国与欧洲著名凯宾斯基大酒店总裁鉴定其分布在各地的分店大堂商用钢琴供货合同。
1933年,“SPYKER”世爵钢琴在日内瓦国际奢侈品博览会上与宝马同被入选最具收藏价值商品。
1986年集团香港研发中心历经多年辛酸,在百年沉积的尖端核心工艺里渗入大量顶级高新科技,创造出东南亚第一代高品质“HUANGMA 皇玛”和“SPYKER世爵”两大系列数码、智能钢琴。“SPYKER世爵”这又一巅峰之作再次受到世人的追捧,为扎根亚洲,在多方努力下“SPYKER世爵”与“HUANGMA 皇玛”一道携公司三大国际品牌于2006年同香港华都集团合资在中国组建了年产30万架钢琴的“湖北华都钢琴制造股份有限公司(组装基地)”,产品大量融入亚洲人们生活中,实现了“SPYKER世爵”人可将原汁的欧洲血统作品,近距离,低成本服务亚洲消费者的梦想。



世爵品牌LOGO 皇玛品牌LOGO
湖北华都钢琴制造股份有限公司
15272857729(微信同号)

首页

产品

客服

新闻

在线咨询